Why am I here, though?

Or like I like to say “why tho”

Hi angels! 
This is me, Sarah. I live in Portland, Oregon and love all things fashion and outdoors. I am an obsessive, avid runner. I have the most beautiful human in my life, Meyer Mackenzie. She turns 18 months old today!

A “Meyer Moment”

My purpose for this forum is to have a place to spew, share, inform, and help others who may be going through similar life scenarios – juggling a toddler, full time plus job, and taking care of yourself…and home, there’s that, too. Clean? What? Who has time for that. Anyway. Thanks for reading along! 

Leave a Reply

